General Manager

Ron Popal

General Manager

popal@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0230

Sales Managers

Photo Coming Soon

David Naz

Sales Manager

popal@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0230

Photo Coming Soon

Eric Oraikat

Sales Manager

popal@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0230

Photo Coming Soon

Fred Popal

Sales & Used Car Manager

popal@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0230

Department Managers

Paulette Sidi

Client Relations Manager

psidi@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0252

Dave Kreitner

Commercial Fleet Manager

davek@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 687-0595

Photo Coming Soon

Tom McNab

Parts & Service Director

tmcnab@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0290

Rudy Reyes

Parts Manager

rudy@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0271

Peter Mauri

Internet Fleet Sales Manager

pmauri@sunnyvaleford.com

Jamil Bassam

Assistant Used Car Manager

jbassam@sunnyvaleford.com

Sales Team

Safi Adin

Sales Consultant

David Mojdeh

Product Specialist

Diane Guevara

BDC Coordinator

dguevara@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0229

Sean Burgman

Sales Consultant

(408) 522-0229

Ali Hashemi

Sales Consultant

ahashemi@sunnyvaleford.com

Gus Chaveste

Sales Consultant

gchaveste@sunnyvaleford.com

Maseeh Sadat

Sales Consultant

msadat@sunnyvaleford.com

Mason Rahmani

Sales Consultant

mrahmani@sunnyvaleford.com

Service Teams

Kris Newman

Service Coordinator

cnewman@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0200

Chad Welton

Service Coordinator

Jesus Labrada

Service Team

jlabrada@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0292


Ronnie Oushalem

Service Team

roushalem@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0291

AdChoices
; ;