Meet Our Staff


Sales Managers
Photo Coming Soon

David Naz

Sales Manager

naz906@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0230

Department Managers

Paulette Sidi

Client Relations Manager

psidi@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0252

Dave Kreitner

Commercial Fleet Manager

davek@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 687-0595

Photo Coming Soon

Tom McNab

Parts & Service Director

tmcnab@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0290

Rudy Reyes

Parts Manager

rudy@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0271

Jamil Bassam

Assistant Used Car Manager

jbassam@sunnyvaleford.com

Sales Consultants

David Mojdeh

Product Specialist

Diane Guevara

BDC Coordinator

dguevara@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0229

Ashkan Bourghani

Sales Consultant

(408) 522-0229

Ali Hashemi

Sales Consultant

ahashemi@sunnyvaleford.com

Gus Chaveste

Sales Consultant

gchaveste@sunnyvaleford.com

Maseeh Sadat

Sales Consultant

msadat@sunnyvaleford.com

Saber Kharie

Sales Consultant

Luis Cruz

Sales Consultant

Jess Salarian

Sales Consultant

Isamel Salazar

Sales Consultant

David Zazai

Sales Consultant

Ahmed Mehr

Sales Consultant

Service Teams

Kris Newman

Service Coordinator

cnewman@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0200

Chad Welton

Service Coordinator

Jesus Labrada

Service Team

jlabrada@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0292

Ronnie Oushalem

Service Team

roushalem@sunnyvaleford.com

(408) 522-0291

; ;